Minutes & Agendas

  • CANCELED
    When: Dec 28, 2020 05:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
    Topic: December 28, 2020 Finance Committee MeetingAgenda
  • 6 p.m., Monday, December  21, 2020
    Regular Town Council Meeting (Virtual)

    Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:
        Please click this URL to join. https://zoom.us/j/99528487994?pwd=ZG9BUGk3b1g0OWVuaVcreUFhRVVvUT09
    Passcode: 055178Or join by phone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
    US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 9128  or +1 253 215 8782
    Webinar ID: 995 2848 7994
    Passcode: 055178
        International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aLBdSCgcG

    Agenda – December 21, 2020

  • 6 p.m., Monday, November 16, 2020
    Regular Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot 

    Click Here for Zoom Meeting Link              Agenda
  • 6 p.m., Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Agenda
  • 6 p.m., Thursday, November 05, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Agenda
  • 6 p.m., Monday, October 19, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Agenda
  • 6:00 p.m., Monday, September 21, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Agenda
  • 5:30 p.m., Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Agenda
  • 5:30 p.m., Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Amended Agenda (Amended to include Swearing-In Ceremony)
    Agenda
  • 4:30 p.m., Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Budget Workshop
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Agenda
  • 5:00 p.m., Monday, August 27, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot5:00 p.m., Monday, August 27, 2020
    Agenda
  • 6:00 p.m., Monday, August 17, 2020
    Town Council Meeting
    Historic Ninet Six Depot
    Agenda
  • 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Judicial Committee Meeting
    Town Hall
  • 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Finance Committee Meeting
    Town Hall
    Agenda
  • 5:30 p.m., Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Budget Workshop at Depot
    Agenda
  • 5 p.m., Monday, July 20, 2020
    Finance Committee Meeting at Depot
    Agenda
  • 6 p.m., Monday, July 20, 2020
    Town Council Meeting at Depot
    Agenda
  • 5 p.m., Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Town Council Workshop at Depot
    Agenda
  • 5 p.m., Monday, July 6, 2020
    Planning Committee Meeting at Town Hall
    Agenda
  • 5:30 p.m., Monday, July 6, 2020
    Finance Committee Meeting at Town Hall
    Agenda
  • 6 p.m., Monday, June 15, 2020 – Ninety Six Depot
January 27, 2020 Agenda Recording Minutes
February 24, 2020 Agenda Meeting
March 12, 2020 Agenda
March 16, 2020 Postponed until March 30, 2020 – COVID-19 Social Distancing
March 30, 2020 Agenda Meeting
April 23, 2020 Agenda Meeting
April 27, 2020 Agenda Meeting
April 29, 2020 Agenda
May 12, 2020 Agenda Meeting
May 14, 2020 Agenda
May 18, 2020 Agenda
Copyright ©2021 Etron Solutions All Rights Reserved. | Website Maintained by Etron Solutions | Sitemap